deeptotal.blogg.se

Mortal kombat x revenant costumes
Mortal kombat x revenant costumes







mortal kombat x revenant costumes mortal kombat x revenant costumes

So if you are referencing just completing challenges then you are correct, that should be the case. I've also only heard of the 25 Ranked Wins for Revenant Liu Kang, and I can confirm that method works.įor the Challenge Tower method, if it does work, please share with us. However I am looking for the Revenant skin and what does it exactly mean? Just beat the crap out of each of the towers in a row without stopping? Taken from the following link, this is the following for each of the costumes for Liu Kang. You need to use your thumb to mash all 4 buttons at once, and then quickly 4 fingers an the buttons (one finger for a button) and mash the be the buttons. It is indded hard, I but I think I know that best answer for that. Ursprungligen skrivet av Pablo:by compleating the 8 (or even more) tower challenge (you can do it OFFLINE) you will unlock dark emperor liu kang, not revenant. Re: How To Unlock Revenant Sub-Zero in Mortal Kombat X.









Mortal kombat x revenant costumes